Friday Faves

photo 1

Wine tasting at Winderlea in the Willamette Valley – amazing pinots.

Can you guys believe it’s Friday again already? Where did the week go?  I feel like life has gotten so busy all of the sudden – I guess it’s just the time of year.  I’ve had “pedicure” on my to do list for over two weeks now and still haven’t made it to the nail salon – very unlike me!

Anyway…..people seemed to like the links last week, so I found five more. And then five highlights from the week – I’m trying to get back into my “Friday Faves routine” (I couldn’t help adding another baby item at the end!).  I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

  • Thank you notes: no longer a lost art?
  • My favorite asparagus tart (so easy!!)
  • Fun hair tutorial from a new favorite blog – so cute and fun for spring/summer
  • Perfect bright pink nail color
  • I wouldn’t mind this life (I have the same pink shorts!)

photo 1-4

My new weekend staple (no longer available online, but similar here, sale version here) – this was almost a selfie, but I caught myself 🙂

photo-3

Opening Day at Safeco Field

photo 2-3

Anthro candle + Glassybaby + vintage matches

photo 2

Can you handle the cuteness? Baby boat shoes from my new addiction, J. Crew Baby.

Leave a Reply

