Friday Faves, Halloween Edition

photo-71

Trick or Treat! What are your plans for the day? I’m looking forward to staying indoors and handing out candy with my baby nephew, and counting all the Princess Elsas we get at the door (not that I blame any of those little girls – I would totally go as Elsa too if I thought I could get away with it). Crossing my fingers for dry weather for all the little ones out there! Happy Halloween!

  • How amazing does this sound?
  • Lots of homemade Halloween treats (this one is my favorite).
  • The perfect Halloween cocktail!
  • How sweet is this costume?
  • Not technically Halloween related, but this album has pretty much made my week.

photo 2 {left to right: curry (no longer available), wicked, pumpkin, shine}

photo 3-12
{didn’t get my act together in time to bake cookies this year – but how cute are these bakery ones?}

photo 4-10
{gorgeous macaroon tower at a fundraiser for my high school last night}

photo 3-13
{these pics are holding me over until I get to see my little guy in his costume tonight}

photo-69{bonus pic: Coop’s halloween present, part two. Bear outfit from Baby Gap, tee from Gymboree, book from Amazon, and “Little Bear” Glassybaby. Can you guess what he’s going as?}

Leave a Reply

