Friday Faves

photo 3-15 {hot cocoa cookies}

How is this the last Friday before Christmas? Are you ready? I have pretty much everything checked off my list, but I keep feeling like there’s something (or some things) I’m forgetting. I do have a dinner party for 23 to worry about on Monday, and then Christmas Eve dessert for 25. Any ideas?  I’ve been too busy trying to process the Serial finale to worry about entertaining.

I’ve decided not to stress out about it, though, because Christmas should be fun, not stressful. Right? Wishing everyone a calm, peaceful weekend.  I hope yours is filled with yummy treats and lots of time spent with your favorite people (and maybe a manicure). And if you need any last minute entertaining tips or gift ideas (or maybe just want to see a picture of my favorite little guy):

photo 1-29 {easy idea for hostess gifts}

photo-102{satsumas at the market}

photo-94 {loving my new “Grace” Glassybaby}

photo-96 {Coop’s first Christmas photo}

photo-98 {special wrapping paper for my little buddy…}

photo-99{and my new little buddy to be!}

Leave a Reply

