Friday Faves

photo 1-41{happy first day of spring!}

Happy Friday, friends! What are you up to this weekend? Besides watching basketball nonstop from now until Sunday night, that is. My brackets are already busted, but I’m so excited for the Zags that I don’t really care that much.  I’m also looking forward to showering my cousin Jennifer and my little cous-niece on the way tomorrow, and then a bon voyage party for a very dear friend who’s moving to Amsterdam (!!!) tomorrow night. Good things the Zags play tonight and Sunday! Wishing everyone a lovely weekend. Some fun links and pics from the week:

photo 2-34{table full of cookbooks at Sesame & Lilies in Cannon Beach}

photo 1-39{“wiltless” glassbaby trio: sweet pea, peony, poppy}

photo 2-35 {adorable little treat bar at my new favorite salon (where they also serve free wine!)}

10406367_674178919375541_7180681802310643910_n {how sweet is baby harper?!?}

One thought on “Friday Faves

Leave a Reply

