Friday Faves

photo-122 {latte art}

Happy Good Friday! What are your plans for the weekend? I’m excited to spend Easter with my nephew/Godson and my new baby niece – the first Easter for both of them (wait until you see their outfits!!). I have some holiday baking to do tomorrow, and I need to find something to wear to mass and brunch on Sunday. What I won’t be doing: watching the Zags play (sob!). Wishing everyone a wonderful sunny weekend – hope this weather holds up! Some fun links and pics:

  • I’m making this for easter brunch, yum!
  • Tips from female entrepreneurs
  • Spring makeup refresher
  • I love a good grammar update (I’m guilty of #14 – I know it’s wrong but I say it anyway)
  • Another yummy Smitten Kitchen easter treat from the B&B archives

photo-120{spring flowers}

photo-119{so many sprinkles}

photo-121{packing up my gbs in my new special tote – comes in handier than you might think}

photo 3-19{easter baskets for the babies}

photo 1-40{Harper’s looks a lot like Coop’s from last year, except in pink and with a couple bows too. Basket and liner from Pottery Barn, Serena & Lily blanket (no longer available in pink, good thing I ordered this one long before she was born!), Hanna Andersson sleeper (similar here), Bunnies by the Bay lovey and rattle, Life Factory bottle, Baby Bling bows (and one I got at a boutique, but similar here), rattle, board books.}

photo-114{And I still had to do one for my favorite little guy – same basket as last year, but this year he has his name on it! Basket, liner (similar here), cup and plate from Pottery Barn, Hanna sleeper, bottle, eggs with puffs (thanks, pinterest!), big “buddy” bunny from Bunnies by the Bay, pull-tab book, wooden toy.}

Leave a Reply

