Friday Faves

IMG_2186{beautiful fall cup design}

The last week of September might be my favorite month of the year – fall is finally here! After one of the hottest summers on record, I couldn’t be happier to dig out my sweaters and puffy vests – even if I don’t need them quite yet. [Also, all (or at least most of) my TV shows are back.] What are you up to this weekend? Apple picking, fall foliage drive, and/or tailgating, I hope! I’m still on my detox (day 12 and going strong!), so I’ll be laying low. I’m going to Chelan with my sister and baby nephew next week, so I’m trying to be good for a few more days – and then I’ll be ready for some wine. Wishing you a lovely Friday! A few fun links, and pics from my detox, since that’s all I’ve been doing:

IMG_2142{baked oatmeal with berries}

IMG_2144-1{perfect avocado}

IMG_2145-1{breakfast quinoa}

IMG_2033{how pretty are these zucchini noodles?}

Leave a Reply

