Friday Faves

It’s ironic that all of this week’s favorites involve food or drink, since I’ve been on a juice cleanse for the better part of the week. I promise that in some cases (donut, flasks) I just took a picture – I didn’t actually eat them/drink from them. But in some cases (ice cream) I did, which is why I then need to juice cleanse!

How yummy does this Top Pot donut look? Sprinkles make everything so much cuter.

How have I never seen these before? Restoration Hardware really thinks of everything. Perfect for floating the Wenatchee River last weekend!

One of my very favorite flavors, in mini-size. I can totally pass up the normal size, but this one is pretty tough.

Al fresco lunch for my soon-to-be-Sister-in-Law’s bachelorette weekend in Leavenworth.  I love the mini Perrier bottles!

image

My new Thursday night obsession – the QA Farmers Market

I hope everyone has a weekend filled with al fresco dining and lots of treats! Happy sunny Friday!

2 thoughts on “Friday Faves

    • They’re at Met Market – tons of HD flavors in mini size – so dangerous!! But you should take advantage while you’re eating for two 🙂

Leave a comment